Koirahieronta

Koirahieronta

Weter-koirahierojat toimivat useilla paikkakunnilla

 

Sanna Alho, Inkeroinen
040 558 2804
sannaeloranta@hotmail.fi

Kati Häkkinen, Kerava
040 530 0662
info@onnenaskel.fi

Sonja Impola, Pattijoki

044 5 18 8393

sonja.sartorisio@gmail.com

Peppi Jokelainen, Reisjärvi
050 336 8587
peppi.jokelainen@hevosjakoirahieroja.fi

Anna Kilpiä, Oulu
045 110 5243
anna.kilpia@gmail.com

Tiia Koskimies, Savitaipale
040 629 7640
koirapalvelutiiak@gmail.com

Heidi Kärkinen, Turku
044 277 9492
heidi.karkinen@gmail.com

Mira Kärkkäinen, Iisalmi
050 322 5277
tmieverypawdy@gmail.com

Tiia Mellin, Vantaa
045 6525 404
tiia@luontaishoitolarephlex.fi

Heli Musikka, Sodankylä
040 5430 428
tmivelmerin@gmail.com

Johanna Mäntykenttä, Oulu
040 5713 557
johannamantykentta@gmail.com

Marjut Nieminen, Oulu
040 5064 101
marjut.nieminen@gmail.com

Laura Orava, Oulu
050 4364 332
laura.a.orava@gmail.com

Sohvi Peltoniemi, Helsinki
050 401 4422
sohvi.peltoniemi@gmail.com

Eija Sandberg, Oulu
0400 237 761
eijan.ponitouhut@gmail.com

Sanna Uhlbäck, Kajaani, Kuhmo
040 523 4189
sanna@elainhierojasi.com

Heidi Untila, Kuusamo
040 5744 604
heidiuntila@gmail.com

Satu Väisänen, Oitti
050 4020 818
hauhealing@gmail.com

Yhteydenottolomake